How to Know You’re a Good Kisser

 

There’s nothing I love more than a great kisser. Sometimes I prefer that to great sex. A good kisser to me is someone who is in control and takes their time to give me a long, wet, slow kiss with passion. Someone who knows how to use their lips and their tongue and maybe even nibbles a little bit, someone who knows how to cup my face in their palms and knows how to breathe in and out, massaging my lips with theirs …. Ooh! I’m getting hot just thinking about it.

What about you?

Leave a Reply

