A Steaming Hot Excerpt from Her Brother & Me: Don’t Tell Your Mom by Jamie Lake

Her Brother & Me by Jamie Lake

Her Brother & Me by Jamie Lake

“Why don’t you take your clothes off?” my Uncle, Dr. Elliott told me. He licked his lips slightly. “That way, I can get a better look.”

I swallowed hard. Even though I’d thought of getting naked with him over and over again since I’d met him, the reality of what I was about to do was making me a little shy. It’s not like I was ashamed of my body; I knew how many people my age had commented on what a tight little muscular body I had. But that’s the thing; they were my age. I’d never really been looked at by someone older than me, certainly no one as good-looking as my uncle.

He must have seen me stalling because he said, “Don’t be shy. It’s nothing I haven’t seen before. Would you like some privacy?”

I swallowed. “No, that’s all right.” My hands were nervously fishing for my belt, then my shirt. I couldn’t decide where to start.

“Good,” he said, leaning on the edge of the desk, watching me. “Tell you what, I’ll take off my shirt, and you’ll see it’s really no big deal.”

His shirt. Was he really offering me an “I’ll show you mine if you show me yours” moment? My eyes got larger as he unbuttoned and lifted his shirt over his head, revealing his amazing lightly hairy body. Ripped abs, amazing taut chest with chocolate-brown-kiss nipples, the type I could suck on for hours as I watch him moan in pleasure.

I thought my knees were going to buckle. His body was, to say the least, to die for. Even when he breathed, the way his chest rose and fell, every movement made his washboard abs vibrate and flex.

“See,” he said with a wink, “no big deal.”

“Okay,” I squeaked, pulling my shirt off, revealing my pink nipples. I swear I saw him bite his lip in anticipation.

“Good,” he told me, looking me up and down. “Now, take your pants off.”

“Okay,” I said.

“No, what do you say?” he asked me in a low tone.

“Yes, doctor. Yes, Uncle Elliott,” I answered.

A warm seductive smile spread across his lips. A smile I wanted to see over and over again that meant I pleased him, and the idea of pleasing such a big, strong and sexy man was turning me on. So much so, I was starting to get a hard-on and was afraid to take my pants off.

“Come on now,” he said, watching and waiting for me to take my pants off. His hand slid over to his crotch and rubbed it. I could see the bulge starting to get harder too.

WANT TO READ MORE? CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

